Everyone Is Going Thru Something,

When I remember how I used to be,

Many people I meet are shiny, happy people with great personalities, no major problems, great jobs, great hair, great girlfriends/boyfriends, etc. They’re just GREAT! And they are the envy of everyone.

I don’t know why but the people, the world I’ve been around are people with problems. They can’t be happy for any length of time. And they selflessly DON’T talk incessantly about their problems. But, I know they have major problems because they are such angry, imbalanced, and sarcastic people. Their thought processes are different and they don’t really see things the way most people do.

Call it what you want to, but I just know that one day, I too will go through something again. I did, from about age 17 to 29 was in a major funk. It was the LORD Jesus that brought me out of it. Life throws curve balls at us all the time. And I know, many people were there for me when I was all alone. Or I thought I was. I hope that I can be there for somebody, always there. And when it’s my turn, she will always be there for me.

LOVE,