Let’s Get Real, by Guest Poster (Santana)

I’d like to voice an unpopular opinion about violence and men,

and women of course, because I qualify as one. I’ve had female spirits ‘around’ me, and I am currently a mom to my son, and my wife.

My wife comes from a let’s say complicated background. She doesn’t read this, so I hope she doesn’t mind. She is very smart, and if I didn’t know better she has some form of mind powers. Just joking. Or am I?

Females are able to get away with hurtful talk, subtle and subliminal thoughts and actions because they often do it with a smile. Or they play like they don’t know. Or they are not violent with fists, but they are sarcastically witty.

Let me say, that just as females would rather be attacked verbally, men would rather be attacked physically. The words and faithless words and discouragement hurt worse than if you just took a knife and stuck it.

It takes two to tango, and women often play the victim when both people had as much fault.

The last factors in why people are violent are the family environment, spiritual heritage, and paranormal involvement, oh AND celestial effects (the moon, solar flares, the planets, etc). The last one is one that gets me. Did you know you are affected by your environment? Your neighborhood’s ‘group thought can affect you. And have you check if your house is haunted or not? Did something happen there? Often there was.

Bottom line, fighting is fighting. And we need to learn to be peaceful people.

If it isn’t working, the only thing to do is separate. And when you miss each other and really want to try again, then please do so. BUT, this time, DO BETTER and really GET ALONG.

I hope I made friends in the male readership. Women, I’m one of you too, more like a mom, so don’t hate me, just trying to keep it real.

BLESSINGS,
and LOVE,

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

