It was All a Dream,

Hi everybody,

Since I’ve been walking the path of discipleship, GOD has shown me strange, wonderful, AND biblical things,

I have first-hand experience,

When Joshua asked the SUN to stop His run across the Sky, He/She granted his request. In modern, Star Trekese, that was a Time-Warp.

When my son, was late for school, just for fun, I asked my son to pray for a time warp. And we were not late for school, but even five minutes early, when I know we should have been about 15 minutes late.

Also in the Bible, we see how Jesus was able to be inside a house without anyone opening the door for Him. That is teleportation. One night, before playing computer, I was drinking my tea and reading the Bible. After my son went to sleep, I moved over to the computer. When I was thirsty, I looked around for my drink forgetting I am not where I was. And guess what I saw next to the computer, my tea. WHOA.

Today, GOD told me something shocking but beautiful allow me to share. When something bad happened to us, it DIDN’T HAPPEN.

IT WAS LIKE A DREAM, so real, but a dream, so He could catch the bad guy or bad gal. The perp was real, and the crime he did was real, but the pain and victimization you remember was NOT,

So, think on that. If you don’t believe, know that pain medications for past memories are legal and biblical. Consider you past like Vietnam. And science has shown us that every molecule of your body is replaced in 7 years, so you really are NOT the same person after 7.

LOVE,
and BE HEALED
b/c GOD LOVES YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

