11.21.2012 – Dear Isabella,

My darling Isabella,

I am waiting for your mom, Brenda.

Netflix. Watching an olde movie, Boys and girls starring Claire Forlani and Freddie Prinze, Jr. You’ll like him, I’m sure.

Claire’s character is strong and in the end realizes that both she and that guy love each other.

I’ve raised you to be free. Follow your heart. My Spirit weeps for the lack of conviction and faith in people today. You’ll get hurt. As we, L, have but this life,

not often do we find the One,

you first become the One, you’ve always wanted to be, just be yourself,

and then when you meet the One for you, you will know it instantly! For me, I only saw your mom twice for her to be in my heart, in all my thoughts, every second, in a flash time stood still. Twinkling and phaseing, pulsing, and expanding my mind,

After we met, we became eternity. I saw our lives backwards and forwards. And I was transported tomorrow now forever into the heavens. Everyday is a sunny moon full day, filled with songs of love to the beauty of her face. So excited, everydays just to be near her, so many plans, thoughts, just want to love her sooooo good. Nothing is unshakable. But our love,

Don’t be afraid, be courageous and bold! Make me proud and really live and follow LOVE!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

